Train to my hometown

Thu, 18 April 13

Finally, the day I have been waiting for has come. Today I am going back to my hometown, Kota Bharu Kelantan. I am taking the train from Segamat to Wakaf Bharu. The tickets are quite expensive; I spend RM100 for two-way course.

My friends and I went together to the train station located in front of One Segamat Mall. We are supposed to take the train at 10.15 p.m. but we go there at 8.00 p.m. To kill time, we went for window shopping around the mall and eat our dinner at RayaMas restaurant. The train is kind of late. I wait for an hour and a half for it to come and I feel very sleepy. Apart from that, I also meet my other classmates. They all came to send Faiz at the station. The train come at 11.30 p.m. and the boys help me to lift my heavy bag. Then I go to sleep. Tomorrow, I will arrive at 10.00 a.m. and my mom and my brother will pick me up. The end.

Leave a Reply

