University Life – UiTM Machang

11 April 13

Hello, my name is Alyssa. This year, I am 21 years old and I’m a student at University of Technology MARA (UiTM) Segamat, Johor. I am currently taking Bachelor of Information Science (Hons) Records Management. Before this, I used to study at UiTM Machang, Kelantan under faculty of Information Management.

 

 

Studying at UiTM Machang Kelantan was the best. Everything there was easy, such as the transport, the foods, the hostel, the rental house, and also the city nearest. UiTM Machang was a very big campus, bigger that UiTM Segamat. I love it there. After class, I could go to restaurants and enjoy the foods. The foods were so tasty but a little bit expensive. If you were there, you can eat at IT Corner restaurant, Akira restaurant, Pacalele food stall, Sigai restaurant, and much more. If I wanted to go around UiTM in a short time, I could take a ride on the minivan, which we all called it “tenggiling”.  With it, I could also go anywhere I wanted. I used to go to the nearest waterfall, Tok Bali resort, Kota Bharu, Wakaf Che Yeh, Machang Town, and more. I totally missed all this.

Apart from that, UiTM Machang is also one of the most beautiful campuses among UiTM. I really love UiTM Machang, and I hope that I can go for a visit again. More importantly, there is a lot of love stories happened there. I fell in love with these amazing guys before I met someone most important to me right now. As I stepped in the campus, I fell in love with someone charismatic, my senior. He’s a very handsome guy and popular among the girls. Also he was one of the most important people in the campus. I knew that he noticed me sometimes, but he was into someone else. So I gave up and moved on.

Then I met my old friend from elementary school. But it was just a while. I liked him at first because I thought he was perfect enough for me, but later I found out that he smoked. For your information, I dislike guys who smoked. So I gave up on him too. Then, on semester 3, I found a guy who was not handsome but very, very gentleman. He was very soft spoken and polite. That’s why I fell for him. I knew that he was into me too, because he was very nice to me. Maybe he thought of me as not more than a sister. After he graduated, I never met him after that. It’s not that we lost contact, but I just don’t want to disturb him. So I moved on again. Finally, I met my lover, Danial on my semester 4. He was my junior. What I am trying to say is that, there are a lot of memories there that I can never forget. I love UiTM Machang.

 

11 April 13

University Life – UiTM Machang

Hello, my name is Alyssa. This year, I am 21 years old and I’m a student at University of Technology MARA (UiTM) Segamat, Johor. I am currently taking Bachelor of Information Science (Hons) Records Management. Before this, I used to study at UiTM Machang, Kelantan under faculty of Information Management.

Studying at UiTM Machang Kelantan was the best. Everything there was easy, such as the transport, the foods, the hostel, the rental house, and also the city nearest. UiTM Machang was a very big campus, bigger that UiTM Segamat. I love it there. After class, I could go to restaurants and enjoy the foods. The foods were so tasty but a little bit expensive. If you were there, you can eat at IT Corner restaurant, Akira restaurant, Pacalele food stall, Sigai restaurant, and much more. If I wanted to go around UiTM in a short time, I could take a ride on the minivan, which we all called it “tenggiling”.  With it, I could also go anywhere I wanted. I used to go to the nearest waterfall, Tok Bali resort, Kota Bharu, Wakaf Che Yeh, Machang Town, and more. I totally missed all this.

Apart from that, UiTM Machang is also one of the most beautiful campuses among UiTM. I really love UiTM Machang, and I hope that I can go for a visit again. More importantly, there is a lot of love stories happened there. I fell in love with these amazing guys before I met someone most important to me right now. As I stepped in the campus, I fell in love with someone charismatic, my senior. He’s a very handsome guy and popular among the girls. Also he was one of the most important people in the campus. I knew that he noticed me sometimes, but he was into someone else. So I gave up and moved on.

Then I met my old friend from elementary school. But it was just a while. I liked him at first because I thought he was perfect enough for me, but later I found out that he smoked. For your information, I dislike guys who smoked. So I gave up on him too. Then, on semester 3, I found a guy who was not handsome but very, very gentleman. He was very soft spoken and polite. That’s why I fell for him. I knew that he was into me too, because he was very nice to me. Maybe he thought of me as not more than a sister. After he graduated, I never met him after that. It’s not that we lost contact, but I just don’t want to disturb him. So I moved on again. Finally, I met my lover, Danial on my semester 4. He was my junior. What I am trying to say is that, there are a lot of memories there that I can never forget. I love UiTM Machang.

 

3 thoughts on “University Life – UiTM Machang

    • owh yeke, best giler kan makan kat situ… dah try ke chicken chop kat situ? pastu ikan keli pedas die memang terbaik. rindu sangat kat IT corner. haha. ok insyaallah. :)

  1. Pingback: Semakan Pra Diploma UiTM MDAB 2013

Leave a Reply

